Testimonials — See what our customers are saying about us…

Have you worked with California Sunrooms already? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
California Sunrooms is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 84 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-10
     
Absolutely Amazing! David at the office kept me in the loop on my shipment and start date! Thank you California Sunrooms!!
2020-07-08
     
I am especially grateful for the hard work that both Alex and Vlad put into the project.
2020-06-26
     
Alex and Vlad were very considerate of our new concrete work, furniture, and pool. The finished product looks fantastic. Thanks Guys!
2020-06-23
     
They did a excellent job, very knowledgeable and quick turn around. Love my new patio cover!
2020-06-02
     
Highly recommend California Sunrooms! Everything from the free estimate to the design to the installation was wonderful.
2020-05-19
     
Joseph had a great outlook and made some suggestions of small changes that really improved the finish of the deck.
2020-05-08
     
I called Dave and told him it came in and Vlad and Alex came out a couple days later and promptly put it in and hooked up all the electrical within an hour.
2020-05-06
     
Carl was very prepared and knowledgeable of what I needed. I hired CA Sunrooms and a week later Serge and Yuriy came to install.
2020-05-01
     
I couldn't be happier with my new patio cover. They were so fast, made excellent recommendations and produced a beautiful outcome.
2020-04-14
     
the patio cover that california sunrooms put up is amazing! im very glad i picked that temo product instead of the duralum.
2020-04-14
     
Great job. We love our sunroom. Thank you for a great job and all your hard work.
2020-04-08
     
We love your new sunroom it's beautiful. Thank you Roman, Stan and your crews for doing a great job.
2020-04-03
     
Joseph and his crew were excellent and the company went above and beyond to please us.
2020-03-19
     
Best in Northern California. Great room additions, patio covers, cement work and more.
2020-01-30
     
They were professional and personable, and they put in a full days work. He also suggested other ideas that added to the overall design.
2019-12-01
     
We could not be happier. Thank you so much for your professionalism and craftsmanship.
2019-11-26
     
Excellent work by Joseph and his crew! We wanted one stop shopping for exterior paint, stucco repair, deck replacement, and wood rot repair.
2019-11-06
     
California Sunrooms in Rancho Cordova did an amazing job. Employees are caring, professional and neat. We love our cover.Thank you Dan and Sylvia Duran
2019-11-03
     
Really excellent and personable service. The guy with a mustache does superb in home measurements and has a great attitude! Totally recommend!
2019-10-26
     
We are very pleased with our choice of adding a sunroom, covered patio, and pergola.
2019-09-27
     
So far so good. They were quick and got our job done before there estimated timeline. It was a bit pricey, and most of our parts looked to be leftovers from...
2019-09-24
     
His team did an excellent job framing out the 14x25' deck and improving the appearance with careful installation including adding a custom bench.
2019-08-19
     
This is my second review since the company couldn't find my previous review . They are a legitimate and reliable company that did a good job with my patio...
2019-08-19
     
The installers were quick. Plus the price was reasonable.
2019-08-17
     
We are very, very pleased with our choice. The installation crews were very pleasant to deal with and their workmanship was outstanding.
2019-07-19
     
My patio cover installation was accompanied by several challenges. California Sunrooms however made significant effort to ensure my satisfaction, up to and...
2019-07-08
     
Call this a 4.5 review.These are the things I liked:  A knowledgeable salesman, Karl, came to the house. I really liked the materials.
2019-07-07
     
The Crew members did a great job of communicating, asking questions, and insuring the installation was completed to our expectations as originally discussed during our initial consult.
2019-06-22
     
The Crew members did a great job of communicating, asking questions, and insuring the installation was completed to our expectations as originally discussed during our initial consult.
2019-06-03
     
California Sun Rooms did a fantastic job the first time. That's why we had them do the work on our new house.
Showing 1 to 30 of 65 entries
Next »
"

Stan and Vlad did an excellent job, professional & polite. They worked steadily to finish. Plus the work site was cleaned better than before they came!  –January 30th, 2019

"
— Chuck & Nancy Rice
/ Napa, CA
"

Joseph was informative and meticulous in his work. He and Francisco were a pleasure to have in our home! Excellent work.

— June 22nd, 2018

"
— Mary Mills
/ Benicia, CA
"

The men did a wonderful job. We are very pleased with their work.

— June 21st, 2018

"
— Carol & Thomas Teal
/ Sacramento, CA
"

I was very impressed with your cement crew. They showed up on time, they were very polite, and cleaned everything up before they left.

— June 26th, 2018

"
— Ramola Singh
/ Elk Grove, CA
"

Installation is perfect and beautiful! Great job by installers.

— July 18th, 2018

"
— Ricardo & Linda Rivera
/ Lincoln, CA
"

Andrey and Serg have done a great job of the sunroom installation. We are very happy with their services.

— July 14, 2018

"
— John Vu
/ Rancho Cordova, CA
"

It was a pleasure working with the Sunrooms staff, especially with Joe and Frank, the installers. They did a fantastic job on my deck!

— Oct. 12th, 2017

"
— Chuck Walker
/ Elk Grove, CA
"

Employees were professional, thorough and courteous. They are to be commended for their ability to be flexible and accommodating. It was a pleasure having them here.

— May 24, 2017…

"
— Marc Williams
/ Lodi, CA
"

Joseph and Frank were excellent! All work completed professionally and on time. We will recommend to all our neighbors.

— October 7, 2017…

"
— Mike & Sue Rico
/ El Dorado Hills, CA
"

The gentlemen worked very hard and did beautiful work. They were very pleasant to work with.

— September 27, 2017

"
— Billie Dawes
/ Sacramento, CA
"

Very professional and very friendly to work with. Kept us informed on what was going on.  Excellent job!

"
— Reichert, Robert & Robyne
/ Sacramento,
"

Can’t get any better service than what we received! They were excellent, very courteous, professional and fun to work with.

"
— Gladys Britton
/ Vallejo,
"

Your workmen have been pleasant & thorough .Everything  is well done and we plan to enjoy our patio cover.

"
— Milner, Alan & Margaret
/ Folsom,
"

Joseph & Francisco installed my back yard patio. They were very professional, hard working & very great people. I would recommend California Sunrooms for  their service.

"
— Chere Gashaw
/ Elk Grove,
"

Very satisfied with the communication from installers & owner on progress, and the entire finished patio! Will be referring any family & friends wanting new patio covers to be installed by your company.

"
— Mary Lam
/ Sacramento, CA
"

“I highly recommend California Sunrooms. We are near the end of a major remodeling of our home. When Karl, the salesman, came to our home, he immediately understood our needs and made suggestions we would not have thought about.  He also noticed a couple other items that they could help with at reasonable cost.  Thanks to them, we now have a beautiful sunroom that has become our favorite gathering place, a covered patio, a finished laundry/pantry and my office area in the kitchen has been finished. Abe, the owner, made visits at every step of the several projects. He personally inspected each phase.  Anything that did not meet his standards was redone. His goal was to ensure that this will last a lifetime, not a few years. He was concerned that we were happy with everything. His employees are wonderful. They also ensured we were pleased.”

"
— Lena Drapeau
/ Sacramento, CA